Troop Rosters

The Opportunity Catalog allows parents/guardians to select a troop for their girl as part of the registration process.

The following roster will be updated monthly. For the most recent troop roster, download the excel spreadsheet.

Level
Troop #
Leader Name
Email
Ambassador 40122 Julia Churchill jwchurchill@comcast.net
Ambassador 40122 KarenDuggan karen.girlscouts@gmail.com
Ambassador 40122 Marianne Higgins dmhiggins@msn.com
Ambassador 40456 Malini Kanth mkanth@comcast.net
Ambassador 40538 Vicki Weiss mvweiss@frontier.com
Ambassador 40538 Shahnaz Pratt shahnaz3@zpratts.net
Ambassador 40643 Christine Bustamante csbustam@gmail.com
Ambassador 40643 Jessica Croysdale jcroysdale@gmail.com
Ambassador 41085 Michael Steele steele_esquire@yahoo.com
Senior 40126 Karen Spencer kbspen@comcast.net
Senior 40126 Kimberly Beaton kimberlybeaton@frontier.com
Senior 40184 Lori Hokomoto lhokomoto@hotmail.com
Senior 40184 Stacey Ufer staceyufer@hotmail.com
Senior 40287 Shannon Bauck herenow94@comcast.net
Senior 40287 Brenda Feldhousen bfeldhousen@yahoo.com
Senior 40287 Jennifer Legault legaults974@msn.com
Senior 40451 Faiza Noor noor_faiza@live.com
Cadette 10207 Cassiopeia Anderson cassiopeia.anderson@gmail.com
Cadette 10207 Megan Crutchfield megcrutch@gmail.com
Cadette 40002 Martha Beaves mebeaves@yahoo.com
Cadette 40002 Misty Bare cgbare@msn.com
Cadette 40056 Bobbie Ahern b.ahern4883@gmail.com
Cadette 40056 Sally Sonek yousay24@hotmail.com
Cadette 40100 Kimberly Beaton kimberlybeaton@frontier.com
Cadette 40100 Sarah Thompson jane.sarah.thompson@gmail.com
Cadette 40102 Amy Hattendorf amyhattendorf@gmail.com
Cadette 40102 Amy Peahl amypeahl@yahoo.com
Cadette 40162 Gwyn Booth gwynbooth@gmail.com
Cadette 40162 Lynn Weddle lynn@weddle.com
Cadette 40266 Jenna Dornblaser jenna@dornblaser.com
Cadette 40266 Marah Cluff marahcluff@gmail.com
Cadette 41912 Brenda Feldhousen bfeldhousen@yahoo.com
Cadette 41912 Dana Dolvig ddolvig@yahoo.com
Cadette 42010 Jennifer Trom j.trom@frontier.com
Cadette 42010 Jane Kleist-Tesch pptjmk@earthlink.net
Cadette 42908 Adrienne Lindsey adrienne42908@gmail.com
Cadette 42908 Christine Cruz kelsicruz@yahoo.com
Cadette 45001 Jennifer Stoddard jstoddard76@gmail.com
Cadette 45061 Aimee Berg aimee_berg@comcast.net
Cadette 45061 Fiona Wagner scrumpy11@hotmail.com
Cadette 45088 Erin Boling bolingerin@aol.com
Cadette 45088 Rebecca Duarte rebecca_robillard@yahoo.com
Cadette 45308 Bettina Rebaum bettina@rebaum.com
Cadette 45308 Shahnaz Pratt shahnaz3@zpratts.net
Cadette 45490 Sarah Nanson snanson@comcast.net
Cadette 45490 Kelley Neifing kneifing@msn.com
Cadette 45633 Lori Baker lori_m_b@msn.com
Cadette 45633 Susan Visintainer vispdx@msn.com
Cadette 45651 Corinne Frechette corinnemfrechette@gmail.com
Cadette 45651 Melissa Brinser brinserusa@hotmail.com
Cadette 45651 Tamica Burns behappy4me@outlook.com
Cadette 45689 Janet Kindred janet.kindred@gmail.com
Cadette 45689 Cory-Ann Wind airbeaver@yahoo.com
Cadette 45690 Cynthia Thomas cynthiapthomas@gmail.com
Cadette 45690 Paula Nuspl paula@nvwls.com
Cadette 45699 Laura Bennett ltbennett@gmail.com
Cadette 45699 Shannon Pfeiffer dapfeiffers@frontier.com
Cadette 45701 Corrine Moore corrine.moore@ymail.com
Cadette 45701 Hannah Lampo hannah.lampo@yahoo.com
Cadette 45717 Robin Mahguib mahguib@hotmail.com
Cadette 45717 Terri Larson tlarson12003@hotmail.com
Cadette 45718 Amy Buringrud amyburingrud@icloud.com
Cadette 45718 Jennifer Hemmeyer jhemmeyer@gmail.com
Junior 10217 Amber Bytheway tsunami.bytheway@gmail.com
Junior 10217 Lynn Demicheli ljdemicheli@yahoo.com
Junior 10247 Jennifer McCarty jjfunshine@yahoo.com
Junior 10479 Jennifer Miksovsky js10008@yahoo.com
Junior 10479 Deborah Herron deborah.herron@gmail.com
Junior 40027 Heather Figueroa hfigueroap@netzero.net
Junior 40027 Sherry Wishon sherrywishon@gmail.com
Junior 40046 Heather Hensley heather@babysodear.com
Junior 40046 Janis Rooker janishr@msn.com
Junior 40046 Misty Reynoso wilson_gurl@hotmail.com
Junior 40113 Margo Litwin margo@afterfox.com
Junior 40113 June Kim junewkim@gmail.com
Junior 40113 Lubna Qureshi lfqureshi@gmail.com
Junior 40127 Micaela Liles micaelaliles@outlook.com
Junior 40127 Mina Nguyen-Driver minanguyen@yahoo.com
Junior 40318 Jill Bard jillcbard@hotmail.com
Junior 40318 Lauren Bowen laurenelise22@gmail.com
Junior 40509 Jessica Canessa j_canessa@yahoo.com
Junior 40509 Jennifer Frey jlfrey@hotmail.com
Junior 40522 Michelle Staples mstaples1973@gmail.com
Junior 40522 Sharon Crowland sharon.crowland@yahoo.com
Junior 40522 Allison Greene allisongreene37@gmail.com
Junior 45106 Carrie Bateman carriebateman@gmail.com
Junior 45106 Kathy Alvarado kjalvarado@comcast.net
Junior 45155 Grayson Dempsey graysondempsey@gmail.com
Junior 45155 Kelly Shelton keljshel@gmail.com
Junior 45172 Angela Mitlehner indigosky.97@gmail.com
Junior 45172 Dana Rodman dana.n.rodman@gmail.com
Junior 45172 Quynh-Lam Truong dear.quynh@yahoo.com
Junior 45172 Audrey Hood 3hoodkids@gmail.com
Junior 45180 Jessica La Brie jlabrie17@aol.com
Junior 45189 Debra Gisler debbie.gisler@gmail.com
Junior 45189 Kate Horspool khorspool@gmail.com
Junior 45199 Cristin Rosenbaum cristinls@yahoo.com
Junior 45199 Rachel Lenz Leineweber eloisesparents@gmail.com
Brownie 10356 Jane Kim benjabby@gmail.com
Brownie 10356 Rebecca Lanford rebeccalanford@gmail.com
Brownie 10469 Aviva Kuperus a.n.kuperus@gmail.com
Brownie 10474 Grayson Dempsey graysondempsey@gmail.com
Brownie 10474 Kati Solodky kate.solodky@yahoo.com
Brownie 10485 Erin Cahill cahillej@hotmail.com
Brownie 10485 Melodie Baggett bethers78@gmail.com
Brownie 10612 Suzanne Hankins suzannec@hotmail.com
Brownie 10612 Sarah Powers the.powers@live.com
Brownie 10891 Abby Drago-Berg adberg13@gmail.com
Brownie 10891 Christine Flores christineflo@gmail.com
Brownie 11901 Wendy Burrow imorangelucy@yahoo.com
Brownie 11901 Coulby Smaldone star6275@gmail.com
Brownie 12316 Hiromi Okazawa okazawahiromi@gmail.com
Brownie 12316 Karen Teale karen.teale@gmail.com
Brownie 24760 Kelly Milburn kmilburn@guildmortgage.net
Brownie 24760 Christine Alexander chrisrhood@aol.com
Brownie 24760 Kelly Rosecrans mommafawn3@gmail.com
Brownie 36398 Lauren Mauery lwmauery@gmail.com
Brownie 36398 Beth Ferraro btrox79@gmail.com
Brownie 36401 Kimberly DeJong kimberlydejongkjd@gmail.com
Brownie 36401 Kathryn Murry katieemurry@hotmail.com
Brownie 36401 Jenny Sawyer sawyerjenny@gmail.com
Brownie 40040 Rachel Woody 40040gs@gmail.com
Brownie 40040 Stephanie Otnes sdotnes@yahoo.com
Brownie 40040 Jacey Hink jhink13@georgefox.edu
Brownie 40191 Cecile Coulon cecilec@mac.com
Brownie 40191 Marietta Harrison marietta.harrison@gmail.com
Brownie 40298 April Hill april@aracnet.com
Brownie 40298 Shannon Bekins sbekins@yahoo.com
Brownie 40298 Litisha Hall lnakins@frontier.com
Brownie 40317 Jessica Sifers jessi1380@gmail.com
Brownie 40317 Sarah Widmer sarah_widmer@beaverton.k12.or.us
Brownie 40317 Jenny Sawyer sawyerjenny@gmail.com
Brownie 40360 Jamie Rivers volunteer.su8.girlscouts@gmail.com
Brownie 40360 Kim Kenney kkenn4@icloud.com
Brownie 40360 Sarah Gauntt smgauntt@gmail.com
Daisy 10247 Jamie Rivers volunteer.su8.girlscouts@gmail.com
Daisy 10247 Sarah Gauntt smgauntt@gmail.com
Daisy 10498 Emily Hogan emilybhogan@gmail.com
Daisy 10498 Marianne Walters marianne241@gmail.com
Daisy 12558 Carrie Bateman carriebateman@gmail.com
Daisy 12558 Erin Cahill cahillej@hotmail.com
Daisy 41798 Jennifer Collett jenn.collett@gmail.com
Daisy 41798 Kelly Olson kelly_a_russell@yahoo.com
Daisy 48178 Bettina Jeszenszky bjeszen@yahoo.com
Daisy 48178 Sarah Corbridge secorbridge@gmail.com
Multi-Level 1-2 10469 Rinat Mevorach rinatrm@gmail.com
Multi-Level 1-2 10469 Preeti Karnik preetikashid@gmail.com
Multi-Level 1-2 12326 Pallavi Gupta loviegupta@yahoo.com
Multi-Level 10-12 41524 Kimberly Cheren gkcheren@gmail.com
Multi-Level 10-12 41524 Linda Kitchin linda@kitchinonline.com
Multi-Level 10-12 41524 Amy Hoffert a.hoffert@frontier.com
Multi-Level 2-3 40082 Jeanie Zamarripa-Lee zamarripalee@yahoo.com
Multi-Level 2-3 40082 Melanie Kutter melaniekutter@att.net
Multi-Level 2-4 40365 Janel Ankney janelankney@gmail.com
Multi-Level 2-4 40365 Rachel Forester rachelforester86@gmail.com
Multi-Level 3-4 10250 Jeanie Ceneviva jeanieceneviva@hotmail.com
Multi-Level 3-4 10250 Sabrina Mallen sabrinamallen@hotmail.com
Multi-Level 4-6 40212 Corinne Frechette corinnemfrechette@gmail.com
Multi-Level 4-6 40257 Bettina Jeszenszky bjeszen@yahoo.com
Multi-Level 4-6 40257 Valerie Estep vlr_estep@yahoo.com
Multi-Level 4-6 45153 Angie Foster all4dyl@hotmail.com
Multi-Level 4-6 45153 Christa Billings billings.christa@gmail.com
Multi-Level 4-6 45153 Jennifer Osawa jennifer.osawa@gmail.com
Multi-Level 4-6 45153 Kathy Mckenna kathy.a.mckenna@gmail.com
Multi-Level 5-6 45712 Dawn Weaver gamelian@hotmail.com
Multi-Level 5-6 45712 Robin Schuckmann robin@schuckmannacres.com
Multi-Level 5-6 45712 Amber Anderson ajwestlund@msn.com
Multi-Level 7-9 41964 Christin Furman christindalane@gmail.com
Multi-Level 7-9 41964 Karin Stephens stephensfam6@frontier.com
Multi-Level 9-10 41253 Cindi Macdonald cindi.macdonald@intel.com
Multi-Level 9-10 41253 Marianne Higgins dmhiggins@msn.com
Multi-Level 9-12 47586 Laura Elvers lkelvers@comcast.net
Multi-Level 9-12 47586 Andrea McEnany andrea.girlscouts@gmail.com